Tarot Tree Mystical Three

tarot, oracle, inspiration

Giveaway!

★GIVEAWAY★

I am in a wonderful mood today! Sunshine, Moonshine, and happiness ♥ A while back I got a couple of pretty (but plain, I must be honest!) pendants and still in their packets. And today I thought what better way to use them than in a Giveaway 🎉 🙂

There are two of each of the pendants depicted in the photo – so six Giveaways altogether!!

This is how it works:

Go to my Facebook page here:

For every 50 likes I will choose a winner. So for example when this page has reached 100 likes there will be two winners; for 300 there will be six 🙂

All you need to do is like the post, the page, and share ✿

Free posting, international too!

I am very excited about this and look forward to all the !

IMG_20151008_102325 IMG_20151008_102353 IMG_20151008_102416

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 8, 2015 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

